SC/ST/OBC CELL

As per the requirement of Affiliating University norms, Navpratibha Mahavidyalaya, Ayurvedic Lay-Out, Umred Road, Nagpur constituted the SC/ST/OBC Cell.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Status
1.	Dr. Deoman D. Kamdi	Officiating Principal	Chairman, Ex- officio
2.	Dr. Sanjay P. Gedam	Representative of SC (Teaching) Member	
3.	Shri Rajkumar Tayade	Representative of SC (Non- Teaching)	Member
4.		Representative of ST (Teaching)	Member
5.	Smt. Alka W. Uikey	Representative of ST (Non- Teaching)	Member
6.	Dr. Jyoti R. Tarhane	Representative of OBC (Teaching)	Member
7.	Shri Sheshrao A. Thote	Representative of OBC (Non-Teaching)	Member
8.	Mr. Shubham Waghmare	Student Representative- SC	Student Member
9.	Ku. Shraddha Masram	Student Representative- ST	Student Member
10.	Ku. Payal Lanjewar	Student Representative- OBC	Student Member
11.	Smt. Ramita A. Meshram	Non-Teaching Staff Representative	Member, Ex-officio

The Cell will take care of SC/ST/OBC students with respect to:-.

- (a) Scholarships their distribution to the beneficiaries on time.
- (b) Making arrangements for sending statistical information required by University/Government authorities.
- (c) Any issues relating to discrimination experienced by the students in the College.

All concerned are requested to take note of above and approach the chairman / any of member(s)of the committee about the grievance, if any, in writing.