INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

As per the guidelines of NAAC the **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)** of the **Navpratibha Mahavidyalay, Ayurvedic Lay-Out, Mirchi Bazar, Umred Road, Nagpur** is constituted with effect from 17/07/2023 in order to functionalize the Quality Enhancement Initiatives and submit the NAAC SSR.

| Sr. No. | Category | Name | Designation |
|---------|---|---------------------------|----------------------------|
| 1 | Head of the Institution | Dr. Deoman D. Kamdi | Chairman, Offic. Principal |
| 2 | IQAC Coordinator | Dr. Sanjay P. Gedam | Asst. Professor |
| 3 | Senior administrative office Nominees | Shri. Vasant L. Zade | Administrative Member |
| | | Shri. Raju B. Zade | Administrative Member |
| 4 | Senior Faculty Nominees | Dr. Sachin M. Bansod | Member, Asst. Professor- |
| | | | Arts Dept. |
| | | Dr. Jyoti R. Tarhane | Member, Asst. Professor - |
| | | | Commerce Dept. |
| | | Prof. Roshan R. Mate | Member, Asst. Professor - |
| | | | Commerce Dept. |
| 5 | Nominee from | Shri. Balwant G. Morghade | Treasurer-Trust |
| | Management | | |
| 6 | Nominees from Students and Alumni | Shri. Ashish S. Urkunde | Alumni Member |
| | | Mr. Sarang c. Jarvekar | Student Member |
| 7 | Nominees from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders | Shri Kushal D. Dhotkar | Employer/ Industry Member |
| | | Shri Motiram Raut | Parent Member |
| 8 | Nominees from Other | Shri. Maroti R. Wagh | Member |
| | Institute | | |