ANTI RAGGING/ HIGH LEVEL STANDING COMMITTEE

Date:-../07/2017

Office Order

As per the Notification received from Affiliating University, the following **Anti Ragging/ High Level Standing Committee** is constituted for the Academic Year 2023-24 to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the scourge of ragging in the campus of **Navpratibha Mahavidyalay**, **Ayurvedic Lay-Out**, **Mirchi Bazar**, **Umred Road**, **Nagpur**.

Sr.	Name	Designation	Status
No.			
1.	Dr. Deoman D. Kamdi	Principal	Chairman, Ex-
			officer
2.	Police Inspector		Member
3.	Shri. Dadaji R. Samartha	Representative of Media	Member
4.	Dr. Sanjay P. Gedam	Asst. Professor- Arts Dept.	Member
5.	Dr. Jyoti R. Tarhane	Asst. Professor - Commerce Dept.	Member
6.	Prof. Satish S. Rathod	Asst. Professor - Arts Dept.	Member
7.	Ku. Harshna M. Raut	Girl Student	Student Member
8.	Mr. Vedant I. Jangale	Boy Student	Student Member
9.	Smt. Sangita A. Shende	Non-Teaching Staff representative	Member

The duties of the Anti-Ragging/ High Level Standing Committee are as follows:-

- 1. To ensure compliance with the provision of regulations as per university notification for prevention of ragging in the campus.
- 2. To monitor and oversee the performance of the Anti-Ragging squad in prevention of ragging in the institution.

All students and staff members are hereby informed to note the same and act accordingly.

(Dr. Deoman D. Kamdi) Principal