ANTI SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

Date---/07/20----

Office Order

As per the requirement of Affiliating Universitynorms, Navpratibha Mahavidyalaya, Ayurvedic Lay-Out, Umred Road, Nagpur constituted the Internal Complaint/ Women's Grievance Redressal/ Women Development Committee/

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Status
1.	Dr. Jyoti R. Tarhane	Asst. Professor	Chairman, Ex- officio
2.		Non-Government Organization Representative	Member
3.	Prof. Babita M. Nirmal	Asst. Professor- Arts Dept.	Member
4.	Dr. Roshan R. Mate	Asst. Professor - Commerce Dept.	Member
5.	Smt. Rekha Narsing Basena	Parents' Representative	Member
6.	Ku. Dnyaneshwari Wagh	Girl Student	Student Member
7.	Ku. Vanshika Bhagat	Girl Student	Student Member
8.	Sangita Shende	Non-Teaching Staff Representative	Member, Ex-officio

All concerned are requested to take note of above and approach the chairman / any of member(s) of the committee about the grievance, if any, in writing.

(Dr.Deoman D. Kamdi) Principal